Accounting Qualification

Make smart choices Study Chartered Accountant | ICAEW

Advanced Level


The Advanced Level is made up of 3 papers which can be sat all together or separately.  It is the final level of the full ACA qualification. Case Study is the final exam which builds on the all prior knowledge gained.

Certificate Level / CFAB


The Institute of Chartered Accountants in England and Wales (ICAEW) Certificate in Finance Accounting and Business (CFAB) gives you a comprehensive grounding in the fundamentals of finance, accounting and business. You’ll gain invaluable knowledge which will help you further your career, regardless of your occupation.

Professional Level


The Professional Level consists of 6 modules and is the second level of the full ACA qualification. These modules build on the knowledge gained from the Certificate Level (CFAB) papers.